• Good Bye Brno ..!

     

    Time to say good bye ! After 18 weeks of Erasmus it is the time to come back in France ! I come back with many memories !! I hope that thanks my blog you learned many informations about Czech Republic !

    Thanks a lot for all, I enjoyed my Erasmus as a unique and extraordinary experience. I was able to do many trips: Vienna, Budapest, Cracow, Bratislava and visit in Czech Reppublic Praha, Olomouc, Lednice, Austerlitz !

    I forget nothing. I have just "enjoy my Semester" and I can say the same for the futur Erasmus student. There are no really words who can describe this experience. You need to live this time once in your life.

    That why I make this article to conclude my semester and my Blog ! I give you some place, restaurants and museum in Brno where you can go !

    Good Bye Brno ..!

     

    • To visit:
      •  The Labyrinth under the vegetable market (1h30 visit) with Audio guide available in French www.ticbrno.cz
      • The Ossuary of St. James Church (25 min visit) with a French description (paper) www.ticbrno.cz
      • The Mintmaster’s cellar (According to me it is the less interresting museum) (1h Visit) with video in French and guide in English www.ticbrno.cz
      • Zoo Brno www.zoobrno.cz 
      • Casemates of Spilberk (1h Visit) with French documentation www.spilberk.cz
      • Cathedral of St Peter and St Paul 
      • StaroBrno Factory: you can book an excsrsion to our brewery at exkurze@starobrno.cz 

     

    • Restaurant:
      • Wang Running Sushi (89-289 czk) www.sushivbre.cz
      • Leonessa ristorante (100-250czk)
      • Empire Restaurant: roof top of Brno
      • Le Phare de Brno: crêperie Française 
    • Pub:
      • Aloha: Coktail Bar (79-119czk !) If you have enough of Czech Beer and Moravian wine, have a coktail
      • Desert: Absinthe Bar Behind the doors of a nuclear bunker there is a club which attracts all the naughty boys and girls of Brno. It is a place where they come to solve our identity crisis. Test the absinth called « Bairnsfather Bitter » made in Czech Republic.
      • Two faces: Bar and club where you can drink for fews czk.
      • Perpetum: techno music club
    • Transport: There is one tcket system for trams, trolley-buses and buses:
      • 15min ticket: 20 czk
      • 60 min ticket: 25 czk
      • 90 min ticket: 27 czk
      • 24 hours ticket: 90 czk
      • 5 days Ticket: 250 czk

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :