• Mendel University in Brno

    • My acommodation:Mendel University in Brno

    I am in JAK Dormitory ! It is a student dormitory where there are most of Erasmus. My accomodation is not luxury but it is cheap and just for few months. My roomate calls Eva, a Czech girl and the cohabitation feel well. She is not in Brno Thursday to Sunday. It permit to me to live peacefully in my room of 12m2. 

     

    • Integration:

    My first week was an integration Week. With the others Erasmus (Turkich, Hungarian, Spain, Polish, Mexicain, Lithuanian,...) we went to Znojmo in order to visit the city's underground, to Lechovice where we have Czech's test wine, in Brno to visit Straobrno brewery (without beer testing) and a trip to Lednice (know for its astle and its gardens) 

    Few information about my university:  

    The Faculty of Business and Economics founded in 1959 is the oldest Faculty of Business and Economics in Moravia. There are lot of faculty like faculty of Agronomie, Horticulture or Foresty for example. This is why the campus is great !

    The campus is situated at 15 min walk to my JAK dormitory and 15min by tram in the Brno's center. 

    Zemědělská 3
    613 00 Brno
    Czech Republic

    Mendel University in Brno

        To finish you need to know that my semester is divised in 2 Blocs. So I have 2 timetable. Also for the first bloc I have 4 class: Office Application (we work word and Excel), Small and Medium Enterprise (the most difficult), Personal Agenda (Human Ressource) and Tourism (we have already make excursion).

    There are lot of cultural difference in the classroom because people change at each class. And we work with Czech people. But thanks ESN (association for Erasmus student) and others associations, I have meet some people: Turkish, spanish, greek...

    So I continue my life in Erasmus through many activities and many trip as in Budapest, in Wien and in Praha.

    See you !

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :